Monday, November 15, 2010

Mitch McConnell welcomes the freshman Republican senators VIDEO

Senate Republican Leader Mitch McConnell welcomed the freshman Republican senators this morning to his office in the U.S. Capitol.

McConnell said he was excited to be visiting with 13 new Republican senators.

The newly elected members are:
• Senator-elect Kelly Ayotte(N.H.)
• Senator-elect Roy Blunt(Mo.)
• Senator-elect John Boozman(Ark.)
• Senator-elect Dan Coats(Ind.)
• Senator-elect John Hoeven(N.D.)
• Senator-elect Ron Johnson(Wis.)
• Senator-elect Mark Kirk(Ill.)
• Senator-elect Mike Lee(Utah)
• Senator-elect Jerry Moran(Kan.)
• Senator-elect Rand Paul(Ky.)
• Senator-elect Rob Portman(Ohio)
• Senator-elect Marco Rubio(Fla.)
• Senator-elect Pat Toomey(Pa.)

TEXT and VIDEO CREDIT: RepublicanSenators

No comments:

Post a Comment

Post a Comment